MAGDA LIFE & STUFF
Taylor
Friday 11/1/2013

(953 notes)

Taylor

Pacific Sunset
Tuesday 10/15/2013

(499 notes)

Pacific Sunset

A Polish Late Summer Morning
Tuesday 9/17/2013

(1,161 notes)

A Polish Late Summer Morning

Jesse and I last week in Mexico
Friday 7/5/2013

(8,031 notes)

Jesse and I last week in Mexico

On the hottest of days
Monday 6/10/2013

(93 notes)

On the hottest of days

Just keep on trucken!!!
Friday 4/12/2013

(153 notes)

Just keep on trucken!!!

Spring
Tuesday 4/2/2013

(187 notes)

Spring

Then there was mist
Sunday 2/17/2013

(799 notes)

Then there was mist

Tuesday 2/5/2013

(105 notes)

A Swedish Winter Love

American Woman!
Wednesday 12/19/2012

(234 notes)

American Woman!

LEXI & DEREK 
Thursday 12/13/2012

(259 notes)

LEXI & DEREKĀ 

(319 notes)

(44 notes)

(71 notes)

(33 notes)