MAGDA LIFE & STUFF
Taylor
Friday 11/1/2013

(872 notes)

Taylor

Pacific Sunset
Tuesday 10/15/2013

(454 notes)

Pacific Sunset

A Polish Late Summer Morning
Tuesday 9/17/2013

(883 notes)

A Polish Late Summer Morning

Jesse and I last week in Mexico
Friday 7/5/2013

(7,465 notes)

Jesse and I last week in Mexico

On the hottest of days
Monday 6/10/2013

(89 notes)

On the hottest of days

Just keep on trucken!!!
Friday 4/12/2013

(151 notes)

Just keep on trucken!!!

Spring
Tuesday 4/2/2013

(182 notes)

Spring

Then there was mist
Sunday 2/17/2013

(710 notes)

Then there was mist

Tuesday 2/5/2013

(104 notes)

A Swedish Winter Love

American Woman!
Wednesday 12/19/2012

(230 notes)

American Woman!

LEXI & DEREK 
Thursday 12/13/2012

(254 notes)

LEXI & DEREKĀ 

(311 notes)

(42 notes)

(70 notes)

(31 notes)