MAGDA LIFE & STUFF
Shot last night in the superstition mountains
Wednesday 6/18/2014

(468 notes)

Shot last night in the superstition mountains

So stoked to have my best friend on the cover of Bruce Springsteen’s record that I shot!!!!
Thursday 5/1/2014

(62 notes)

So stoked to have my best friend on the cover of Bruce Springsteen’s record that I shot!!!!

Lovers, New Orleans
Thursday 4/24/2014

(46 notes)

Lovers, New Orleans

Spanish Moss Light
Sunday 2/16/2014

(28 notes)

Spanish Moss Light

Hangover
Monday 2/3/2014

(243 notes)

Hangover

An oldie of Isaac Weber
Wednesday 1/29/2014

(68 notes)

An oldie of Isaac Weber

Another Moon Tan
Friday 1/17/2014

(83 notes)

Another Moon Tan

Moon Tan
Friday 1/10/2014

(125 notes)

Moon Tan

Me and my 69 Chevelle
Friday 1/3/2014

(207 notes)

Me and my 69 Chevelle

Merica
Sunday 12/29/2013

(744 notes)

Merica

Thursdays
Saturday 12/21/2013

(566 notes)

Thursdays

When we were young
Friday 11/22/2013

(45 notes)

isaacweber;

When we were young

MEOW
Monday 11/18/2013

(373 notes)

69chevelle;

MEOW

Drake
Saturday 11/16/2013

(44 notes)

desert dust;

Drake

Biu
Tuesday 11/12/2013

(54 notes)

Biu