MAGDA LIFE & STUFF
Mark
Wednesday 9/17/2014

(41 notes)

Mark

Shot last night in the superstition mountains
Wednesday 6/18/2014

(544 notes)

Shot last night in the superstition mountains

So stoked to have my best friend on the cover of Bruce Springsteen’s record that I shot!!!!
Thursday 5/1/2014

(82 notes)

So stoked to have my best friend on the cover of Bruce Springsteen’s record that I shot!!!!

Lovers, New Orleans
Thursday 4/24/2014

(56 notes)

Lovers, New Orleans

Spanish Moss Light
Sunday 2/16/2014

(31 notes)

Spanish Moss Light

Hangover
Monday 2/3/2014

(257 notes)

Hangover

An oldie of Isaac Weber
Wednesday 1/29/2014

(79 notes)

An oldie of Isaac Weber

Another Moon Tan
Friday 1/17/2014

(102 notes)

Another Moon Tan

Moon Tan
Friday 1/10/2014

(137 notes)

Moon Tan

Me and my 69 Chevelle
Friday 1/3/2014

(263 notes)

Me and my 69 Chevelle

Merica
Sunday 12/29/2013

(823 notes)

Merica

Thursdays
Saturday 12/21/2013

(711 notes)

Thursdays

When we were young
Friday 11/22/2013

(50 notes)

isaacweber;

When we were young

MEOW
Monday 11/18/2013

(395 notes)

69chevelle;

MEOW

Drake
Saturday 11/16/2013

(45 notes)

desert dust;

Drake