MAGDA LIFE & STUFF
Lovers, New Orleans
Thursday 4/24/2014

(25 notes)

Lovers, New Orleans

Spanish Moss Light
Sunday 2/16/2014

(23 notes)

Spanish Moss Light

Hangover
Monday 2/3/2014

(71 notes)

Hangover

An oldie of Isaac Weber
Wednesday 1/29/2014

(24 notes)

An oldie of Isaac Weber

Another Moon Tan
Friday 1/17/2014

(52 notes)

Another Moon Tan

Moon Tan
Friday 1/10/2014

(87 notes)

Moon Tan

Me and my 69 Chevelle
Friday 1/3/2014

(154 notes)

Me and my 69 Chevelle

Merica
Sunday 12/29/2013

(405 notes)

Merica

Thursdays
Saturday 12/21/2013

(118 notes)

Thursdays

When we were young
Friday 11/22/2013

(33 notes)

isaacweber;

When we were young

MEOW
Monday 11/18/2013

(354 notes)

69chevelle;

MEOW

Drake
Saturday 11/16/2013

(38 notes)

desert dust;

Drake

Biu
Tuesday 11/12/2013

(40 notes)

Biu

Taylor
Friday 11/1/2013

(119 notes)

Taylor

Pacific Sunset
Tuesday 10/15/2013

(424 notes)

Pacific Sunset